Taboo HD
00:00:00 / 00:59:14
Watch Now

Adventurer James Keziah Delaney returns to London from Africa in 1814 along with fourteen stolen diamonds to seek vengeance after the death of his father.

First Air Date:Jan 07, 2017
Last Air Date:Feb 25, 2017
Number of Episodes:8
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Networks:BBC One, FX
Casts:Tom Hardy, Jonathan Pryce, Jessie Buckley, Oona Chaplin, Michael Kelly, David Hayman, Leo Bill, Richard Dixon, Jason Watkins, Jefferson Hall, Edward Hogg
Alternative Titles:Taboo, Taboo UK, 터부, Табу

Season List